WDG Board of Directors

Sutton Stokes, President

WV Center for Civic Life


Sandra Frank, Treasurer

Tucker Community Foundation


Karen Jacobson

Appointed by Randolph County Housing Authority


Pete Houghton, Member

Staff, Randolph County Homeless Shelter


Andrew Carroll, Member

Randolph County Board of Education


Heather Scott, Member

Full-Time Caregiver, WDG Homeowner


Katie Wolper, Member

Freelance Journalist


David Young, Member

Freinds of Blackwater


Adam Williams, Member

Durbin and Greenbrier Valley Railroad